REAPER - DAW

Vše o programu Reaper
Odpovědět
Uživatelský avatar
Ondra P.
Příspěvky: 2028
Registrován: 24 črc 2002 21:30

Re: REAPER - DAW

Příspěvek od Ondra P. » 10 říj 2009 00:08

10 ms by dpovidalo... zitra vyzkousim v cem jsem delal chybu

Uživatelský avatar
Ondra P.
Příspěvky: 2028
Registrován: 24 črc 2002 21:30

Re: REAPER - DAW

Příspěvek od Ondra P. » 14 říj 2009 22:15

Tak toto mi prijde hode profi povedeny ...

http://stash.reaper.fm/theme/439/WT_Blended.zip

Obrázek
Obrázek
Obrázek

Uživatelský avatar
dendy
Příspěvky: 12697
Registrován: 12 črc 2002 11:16

Re: REAPER - DAW

Příspěvek od dendy » 14 říj 2009 22:52

parada... tak do tej asi idem, ta prekonava tu co som mal doteraz ...

Uživatelský avatar
upman
Příspěvky: 1587
Registrován: 08 zář 2004 16:29

Re: REAPER - DAW

Příspěvek od upman » 15 říj 2009 11:37

Jo vypada fakt cool - provozujete nekdo na OSX? Dikec za RE
Mac mini, Logic 9, MOTU Ultralite, PadKontrol, Novation SL37, IK VSTs
http://bandzone.cz/lifelies

Uživatelský avatar
dendy
Příspěvky: 12697
Registrován: 12 črc 2002 11:16

Re: REAPER - DAW

Příspěvek od dendy » 15 říj 2009 11:53

no vratil som sa po hodine k skinu "lf_origin_snow_MercNegr" .. ten je proste neprekonatelny :)

Uživatelský avatar
markuc
Příspěvky: 645
Registrován: 02 led 2007 04:44

Re: REAPER - DAW

Příspěvek od markuc » 17 říj 2009 13:01

upman : ja provozuju pod OSX, nespadlo to ani jednou, kompatibilita s AU i VST je az na nekolik malo vyjimek taky bezproblemova, takze spokojenost ... akorat je to porad beta a mam pocit, ze to tak jeste dlouho bude, ostra verze mela byt uz nekdy v 2007, ale porad neni. Na foru jsem se docetl, ze Cockos je velmi mala firma, cimz asi chteli rict, ze nestihaji a komunita Windows ma evidentne prednost ... ale aktualizace jsou vzdy pro obe platformy.

Uživatelský avatar
upman
Příspěvky: 1587
Registrován: 08 zář 2004 16:29

Re: REAPER - DAW

Příspěvek od upman » 19 říj 2009 09:37

markuc: dikec, testnu tedt prino na daw misto honeni na firemim laptopu :)
Mac mini, Logic 9, MOTU Ultralite, PadKontrol, Novation SL37, IK VSTs
http://bandzone.cz/lifelies

Uživatelský avatar
Ondra P.
Příspěvky: 2028
Registrován: 24 črc 2002 21:30

Re: REAPER - DAW

Příspěvek od Ondra P. » 21 říj 2009 15:37

Neskutecny :D

REAPER 3.13 - October 20, 2009

Changes: 50 ways to... upgrade your REAPER

* Action: insert multiple tracks
* API: added functions: AddProjectMarker, DeleteProjectMarker
* Automation: new volume/pan envelopes display the current track fader value
* Crossfades: fixed auto-crossfade when control+drag copying items
* FLAC: fixed multichannel read support
* FX chains: automatically increase track channel count when loading FX chains that use more channels
* Glue: special fade handling when gluing multiple items starting or ending at the same time
* Mixer: consistent scroll behavior regardless of number of tracks, autoscroll to newly added tracks
* Master: no reset of master mono/stereo setting after automatically muting on overload
* Media items: button to display item properties, by default shown only when the item is resampled
* Media explorer: configurable default-handling of project files, better context menus
* Media explorer: filter fixes
* Menus: most commonly used menus can be customized (add/remove actions, submenus, rename menu items)
* Menus: menu customizations can be imported/exported to file
* MIDI editor: user preference to flash keyboard notes on track input note-on
* MIDI editor: setting to snap note ends to grid when snap enabled
* MIDI editor: fixed snapping bug when following project beats and grid is 1/4 note triplets
* MIDI editor: better keyboard handling in text fields
* Mousewheel: fixed control+mousewheel for fine slider moves in parameter modulation and send windows
* Mute/solo: setting via right-click follows selection/grouping unless overridden with shift key
* OSX: preliminary media explorer
* OSX: fixes for file browse dialog with certain paths
* OSX: vast keyboard system fixes and improvements
* OSX: fixed main window actions working in undocked transports
* OSX: disk reading does not use F_NOCACHE on remote filesystems
* OSX: virtual MIDI keyboard fixes
* OSX: fixes to mixer autoscrolling
* OSX: midi list editor supports in-list editing
* OSX: fixed visual glitch with docker
* Peak building: optimizations (50-150% faster on .wav files in our tests)
* Peaks: when using alternate peak path, put peaks in numbered subdirectories for better performance
* Peaks: low quality preview peaks during building are now are more consistent with finished peaks
* Peaks: aborted peak generation removes partial (invalid) peak files
* Project load: replacing files with different types will scan for the same file type for other missing files
* Project/template load: current working directory defaults to project/template path
* ReaScript: added GetTrackState, expanded html help, set undo point after script executes
* ReaScript: capture Python compile-time and run-time error messages for display
* ReaScript: fixed get/set of integer-type track, item, or take parameters
* Take names: automatically focus take name field when displaying item properties
* TCP: Drag and drop routing now autoscrolls
* TCP/Mixer: autoscroll to tracks selected via action or control surface
* Track icons: optionally set all tracks to the same width when any track icons are used
* Undo system: greatly reduced memory use when loading undo history from file
* VST: fix for bridged/firewalled plug-ins with track controls visible
* VST: added MIDI output mode to merge output with input (for groove players, arpeggiators, etc)
* VST extensions: support for effString2Parameter (mostly for readable manual editing of envelope points)
* VST MIDI: fixed hanging note bug from synthedit and possibly other plugins that generate MIDI
* Windows: drag and drop of files out of REAPER now better supports unicode characters
* Windows: try to prevent bad plugins from quitting REAPER
* x64: ReWire support (master/mixer only)

Wohma
Příspěvky: 1656
Registrován: 05 říj 2007 08:30

Re: REAPER - DAW

Příspěvek od Wohma » 21 říj 2009 15:40

Jeste jeden hloupy dotaz - kdyz si v MIDI editoru nasazim v obdelnikovym modu tony tak, aby licovaly na sebe (zkratka mezi nima neni zadna mezera, ale presto jsou to jednotlivy tony), tak to Reaper hraje jako jednu celistvou notu. Musim vzdycky vypnout Snap, trochu zkratit kazdou notu a pak to jde. Je nejaky zpusob, jak ho premluvit, aby to hral jednotlive ty noty? Delam to typicky u basy a tam i kratky mezery muzou dost zmenit zvuk. Dekuju :)

Uživatelský avatar
Ondra P.
Příspěvky: 2028
Registrován: 24 črc 2002 21:30

Re: REAPER - DAW

Příspěvek od Ondra P. » 21 říj 2009 15:44

Wohma : ten midi editor trosku pokulhava no... me zas celkem sere ze ty noty reagujou az kdyz vypustim tlacitko mysi... takze kdyz nastavuju delku noty a chtel bych s tou delkou postupne hejbat a zaroven bych chtel aby bylo slyset jak to zni , tak to nejde, musim vzdy vypustit tlacitko mysi, stejny u velocity... celkem opruz...

mONOGRAm
Příspěvky: 993
Registrován: 16 úno 2005 16:42

Re: REAPER - DAW

Příspěvek od mONOGRAm » 21 říj 2009 15:56

Wohma: a nema reaper midi list editor, ako cubase? tam by sa dalo pozriet, ci vobec vysiela po kazdej note "note off".

Uživatelský avatar
Ondra P.
Příspěvky: 2028
Registrován: 24 črc 2002 21:30

Re: REAPER - DAW

Příspěvek od Ondra P. » 07 pro 2009 16:37

TAk borci jdou stale kupredu... vysel novy update a konecne jde tvarovat krivka automatizace realtime ...

REAPER 3.14159 - December 5, 2009

* Automation: adjustable bezier tension for envelope points (alt+drag segment, or edit point value)
* Automation: envelope segments are automatically switched to bezier when editing tension
* Automation: add a point anywhere in envelope lane, or only on the envelope segment, by preference
* Automation: fixed action to insert envelope point in take envelopes
* Automation: FX envelopes are adjusted for PDC (can be overridden per plugin instance)
* Automation: switching from trim to read on simple vol/pan envelopes applies trim setting if pref set
* Automation: lower CPU use when using mute automation in read/write modes and control surfaces
* Batch converter: fixed filelist flickering bug when converting files
* CD import: uses current project settings for output audio format, matching extension
* Crossfades: show special cursor when shift+dragging crossfades
* Dual trim: edit shared media item edges regardless of selection (by preference)
* Dual timestretch: show special cursor when alt+dragging shared edges
* Envelopes: fixes for GUI drawing errors when greatly zoomed in
* Explode by channel: use item size/offset rather than source size
* Installer: Changed "CD Burning" item to "CD Ripping/Burning"
* Installer: changed icon to REAPER icon from generic installer
* Media item properties: option to override auto-crossfades (set automatically when importing REX)
* Media explorer: better display of preview on items without peaks
* Split: when splitting past the end of an unlooped item, create an empty take rather than looping
* VST: chunkless VSTs now get program name saved/restored (FabFilter plug-ins etc)
* VST: update current program name on audioMasterUpdateDisplay
* WAV: fix for reading WAV files larger than 4GB
* Windows: handle more types of keyboard input when set to send all keyboard input to plug-in
* Windows: Fixed cleartype issue on timeline font in default 3.0 theme

Uživatelský avatar
dendy
Příspěvky: 12697
Registrován: 12 črc 2002 11:16

Re: REAPER - DAW

Příspěvek od dendy » 07 pro 2009 16:44

masaker... uplne ma tesi ze som im dal len $60, normalne by si zasluzili aj 2x tolko :)

Uživatelský avatar
Pytkin
Moderátor
Příspěvky: 21269
Registrován: 23 kvě 2002 16:23

Re: REAPER - DAW

Příspěvek od Pytkin » 07 pro 2009 16:56

ma reaper dake mody kurzoru ? ked chcem strihat audio , jak sa mam prepnut na daky strihaci tool , alebo nieco take ..

scrubbing sa mi tiez moc nepozdaval .. detto som neprisiel ako sa prepnut na scrubovaci tool .. chytat hore trojuholnicek na pravitku je tiez dost o hovne ..

Uživatelský avatar
BS
Příspěvky: 992
Registrován: 23 kvě 2006 12:17

Re: REAPER - DAW

Příspěvek od BS » 07 pro 2009 16:57

nj, ze startu asi nemeli dost vaty na beta testing, tak to updatujou kazdy mesic. cimz samozrejme nerikam, ze to je spatny daw :]

Odpovědět