Kurzweil PC3

MIDI Master keyboardy, syntezátory, digitální piána, varhany... a příslušenství
Odpovědět
Uživatelský avatar
giom
Příspěvky: 105
Registrován: 28 říj 2008 14:58

Příspěvek od giom » 28 říj 2008 15:02

Skúšal prosim vás niekto cez PC3 prehrávat midi?Zo zaujímavosti som to skúšal velakrát a niektoré sa dajú natiahnut a niektoré nie.Som si stopercent istý,že sú OK.Pri tom by mal rozlišovat formát 1 aj 0.

Uživatelský avatar
demsky
Příspěvky: 2671
Registrován: 10 bře 2007 21:43

Příspěvek od demsky » 29 říj 2008 12:23

ja som nikdy nemal tendenciu prehravat General MIDI veci na Kurzweili, takze s tymto ti neporadim. akurat som minule zapol zo zvedavosti PC3 do GM modu a zneje to teda o dost horsie.
http://www.soundcloud.com/martindemsky | Kurzweil Forte | Arturia MatrixBrute

Uživatelský avatar
giom
Příspěvky: 105
Registrován: 28 říj 2008 14:58

Příspěvek od giom » 29 říj 2008 13:19

No tak už som na to prišiel.On totiž prehráva len formát 1 a nie 0 a 1 ako sa píše.No nie všetkému treba veriť!!!

martinrx
Příspěvky: 293
Registrován: 04 bře 2007 22:07

Příspěvek od martinrx » 29 říj 2008 15:51

zajímavý nápad hodit do něj midifile.... jak se to dělá?

a nemáš nějaký zajímavý midifile?

já v tom nejedu tak nic nemám. kdyžtak něco pošli at je sranda. :D
Kurzweil PC3, Clavia Nord rack3, Roland A37, Apogee Duet, Event ASP6

Hupox
Příspěvky: 114
Registrován: 22 zář 2003 09:11

Příspěvek od Hupox » 31 říj 2008 12:55

Na webe predsa najses kopu hotovych GM midi files
MacBookPro 2.3 GHz Intel Core i5, M-Audio ProFire, MainStage 3, Nord Electro 5 74, Novation Mininova

Uživatelský avatar
demsky
Příspěvky: 2671
Registrován: 10 bře 2007 21:43

Příspěvek od demsky » 06 lis 2008 20:25

OS Version 1.30.9705 Release Notes
Soundware:
• New VAST DSP: Hard Sync Square oscillator and Triple Saw have been added. New programs which feature these are in the 900s.
• New synth programs at IDs 962-969 and 986-990.
• New blues harp program (with a cool demo sequence) at ID 970.
• More setups at IDs 94-125. Many feature the new Apreggiator patterns and step sequencers. Lots of techno, "industrial" and funk material.

Setup Mode:
• Step Sequencers and Patterns: In Setup Mode, we've added two step sequencers; one for pitch offsets and one for velocities. There are also pre-programmed patterns with scales, modes, guitar riffs, and rhythmic patterns. Access these on the ArpZone page in Setup Mode. The pitch patterns/step sequencer is the upper right, and the velocity patterns/step sequencer are at the bottom right.
• Select "pattern" then move the cursor onto the pattern and hit edit. Each zone in a setup has its own velocity and pitch offset patterns. Up to 16 of each can be playing at once. (This is in addition to the possible 16 Riffs in a setup.)
• Simultaneous Mode: On the ArpZone page in Setup Mode, you can select "Simultaneous" for the Order parameter. This allows for polyphonic arpeggiations.
• Riffs: The parameters on the Riff pages in Setup Mode have been reorganized to be more friendly.

Song Mode:
• Count-off Options: Now it is possible to use count-off in the middle of a sequence.
• Standard MIDI Files: Now type 1 and type 0 are both supported. This includes tempo changes.
• Event Viewing: In the event editor it is possible to view tempo, program #, pan and velocity.
• Tempo Track: Tempo changes can now be recorded and edited in a newly added tempo track. Go into the event editor and scroll down from track 1 and you'll see it.
• Mixer Page: Real-time update/recording of program changes, volume and panning.
• Key Wait: Added to the Misc page in Song Mode. Allows recording/playback to be triggered by the first key strike after hitting Record.

Effects:
• Effects "Performance Mode": Turned on by default. Switch on the Master Page. Turned off by default in Song Mode. Minimizes disruption of existing effects when changing program/setups. Also, entry values no longer disrupt sustained notes when switching programs/setups.
• 3 new distortion algoritms added: "500 Gate+TTubeAmp3", "501 MonoDistT + EQ" and "580 VibChorCabT".

Storage/Memory Enhancements:
• xD Card capacity for Storage Mode (not Boot Loader Mode*) has been increased to support Type M/M+ 1Gb cards.
• *NOTE: 1Gb cards are not supported in Boot Loader mode. Type "S" 256Mb cards will still be required for performing OS updates via xD (alternatively OS upates can be performed via USB).
• User RAM object capacity increased to support up to 2400 objects total (dependent on individual object sizes).
• USB Storage capacity has been increased from 1Mb to 2Mb

General Enhancements:
• Activity Icon: When loading objects or booting up with large number of user objects which could take a while to be loaded, a small "busy" icon appears.
• "Clickless" Portamento: Seamless transitions in mono programs which use samples. Switch is on the Common page.
• User Intonation Tables: Found on page 2 of the Master Page. Intonation tables can now be edited, stored and saved.
• Name search: Now working in Setup Mode.
• Various bug fixes
http://www.soundcloud.com/martindemsky | Kurzweil Forte | Arturia MatrixBrute

martinrx
Příspěvky: 293
Registrován: 04 bře 2007 22:07

Příspěvek od martinrx » 06 lis 2008 21:53

WOW!!!!! To je hezké........

ale kde máme ten editor???? :D

každopádně počkám s upgradem až po víkendu. :)

Zkušenost praví že betatesterem se na podiu býti nevyplácí.... :wink:
Kurzweil PC3, Clavia Nord rack3, Roland A37, Apogee Duet, Event ASP6

Uživatelský avatar
upman
Příspěvky: 1587
Registrován: 08 zář 2004 16:29

Příspěvek od upman » 06 lis 2008 22:45

Parada :) diky, zitra se na to vrhnu, hlavne me potesila ta xD karta neb typ S fakt nemuzu nikde sehnat...
Mac mini, Logic 9, MOTU Ultralite, PadKontrol, Novation SL37, IK VSTs
http://bandzone.cz/lifelies

martinrx
Příspěvky: 293
Registrován: 04 bře 2007 22:07

Příspěvek od martinrx » 07 lis 2008 01:08

upman - já ji koupil na aukru 128 mb typ s za 100 kč :D
Kurzweil PC3, Clavia Nord rack3, Roland A37, Apogee Duet, Event ASP6

Uživatelský avatar
upman
Příspěvky: 1587
Registrován: 08 zář 2004 16:29

Příspěvek od upman » 07 lis 2008 09:27

Nojo, to ma tak nekdo stigro... jinak OS 1.30.9705 uz je nainstalovany, no probs zatim.

Uz mi dorazila MOTU karta, zatim zvukove mohu rict, ze neslysim zasadni rozdily (ale po par minutach tezko rict), karta je mnohem lehci a mensi nez TC, chybi mi na celnmim panelu prime ovladani hlastosti main outs, ale ona tam nekde bude a spdif jsem zatim nerozchodil, fakt je ale ten, ze sem tomu zatim nedal moc casu, musim makat :(
Mac mini, Logic 9, MOTU Ultralite, PadKontrol, Novation SL37, IK VSTs
http://bandzone.cz/lifelies

Uživatelský avatar
demsky
Příspěvky: 2671
Registrován: 10 bře 2007 21:43

Příspěvek od demsky » 07 lis 2008 10:27

tato verzia by mala byt posledny hlavny update, cize asi uz budu dalsie len 1.30.xxxx verzie. OS uz cita aj midi subory type 0, ludia si mozu editovat vlastne intonacne tabulky, celkom dobry napad je performance mod efektovej jednotky na skoro totalnu eliminaciu zvukovej pauzy medzi prepinanim programov/setupov.

tohto roku bude asi uz len ten editor, pripadne dalsie programy. rozsirujuce boardy sa planuju az na dalsi rok.
http://www.soundcloud.com/martindemsky | Kurzweil Forte | Arturia MatrixBrute

Uživatelský avatar
upman
Příspěvky: 1587
Registrován: 08 zář 2004 16:29

Příspěvek od upman » 07 lis 2008 10:34

No kez by byl ten editor, na ten se fakt tesim. Jinak super je, ze na tom porad makaji, to je dost unikatni v porovnani s jinymi vyrobci.
Mac mini, Logic 9, MOTU Ultralite, PadKontrol, Novation SL37, IK VSTs
http://bandzone.cz/lifelies

Petr Szakál
Příspěvky: 1
Registrován: 05 lis 2008 03:11

Příspěvek od Petr Szakál » 07 lis 2008 11:49

martinrx píše:Tak mi volali z obchodu že dorazil už i český návod na PC3, což je skvělé....
jedu si pro něj.

Mám dotaz - jsou někde k mání nějaké banky zvuků které by šly importovat do PC3 ?
čau prosim Tě mám dotaz:nebyla by možnost od Tebe zkopírovat či jiným způsobem vyzískat CZ manuál k té PC trojce? V srpnu jsem si ho koupil a dostal k němu pouze anglickej manuál a českej se mi z kytar.cz nedaří a nedaří dostat. dik za odpověd. Petr

Uživatelský avatar
upman
Příspěvky: 1587
Registrován: 08 zář 2004 16:29

Příspěvek od upman » 07 lis 2008 12:31

No tak to je parada, vrele novej OS doporucuji - vite co zmizelo? To hnusny lupani, kdyz se treba drzel sustain na smyccich a preplo se piano banku :) Proste to hraje dal, zadny lupnuti, dokud se nepusti sustain. HURA!!!!!!
Mac mini, Logic 9, MOTU Ultralite, PadKontrol, Novation SL37, IK VSTs
http://bandzone.cz/lifelies

Uživatelský avatar
EXCOM
Příspěvky: 5627
Registrován: 10 črc 2005 10:43

Příspěvek od EXCOM » 07 lis 2008 12:51

tesim sa s vami pani :) nam tiez prisiel novy OS vo verzii 1.20 pre Fantom G a zdielam vase nadsenie ... 8)

Odpovědět